818-768-8816

Motion Picture Lighting

Contact Us

For a branch near you, check out our locations below.

Shooting at an overseas location, no problem, just give our head office a call for more information.

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4 portfolio5 portfolio6

LRX Scorpions

Thirty-six - 650 watt DWE bulbs

LRX Raptors

Shown in studio setting with option trolley.

LRX Fresnel

Multi lamp capability, the latest in position control and a weather resistant design, makes for one very versatile fixture.

LRX Singles

The National Mall - Washington, D.C

LRX Trolley

Soft start and stop!

LRX Correction Filters

Never shift or burn out

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio6 small portfolio8 small portfolio7
themed object
get in touch

Contact Information

Head Office

LRX LLC.

Los Angeles, California

Daniel Varela

7764 San Fernando Rd

Sun Valley, CA 91352

818-768-8816

daniel@lrx-lighting.com

www.lrx-lighting.com

Directions


View Larger Map

 

USA Branches

Atlanta, Georgia

Paskal Lighting

Steve Basso

2100 Nancy Hanks Dr. Suite E

Norcross, GA 30071

678-373-4160

sbasso@paskal.com

www.paskal.com

New Orleans, Louisiana

Paskal Lighting

Pete Lavaty

5600 Jefferson Hwy

Suite W3-296

New Orleans, LA 70123

318-682-5660

plavaty@paskal.com

www.paskal.com

Wilmington, North Carolina

Cine Partners

John Ferguson

1901-H Blue Clay Road

Wilmington, NC 28405

910-763-0340

john@cinepartners.com

www.cinepartners.com

Canada

 
Toronto, Ontario

Dwight Crane Ltd.

Ryan Tasker

131 Dowty Road

Ajax, Ont L1S 2G3

416-287-3107

ryan@dwightcrane.com

www.dwightcrane.com

United Kingdom

 

London, England

Panalux

Jim Algar

020 8233 7217

jim.algar@panalux.biz

12 Waxlow Road

Park Royal

London, England

NW10 7NU

www.panalux.biz

 

slide up button

Thank You for visiting our website!

If you have any questions or concerns feel free to Contact Us anytime.